Volunteer Statisticians

Current Volunteer Statisticians


Sijia Liang
liang155@umn.edu

Tri Nguyen
nguy2528@umn.edu

Patrick Daly

Jackie Yao

Yun You
youxx143@umn.edu   official_logo_linkedin_1

Jingxiang Li
lixx3899@umn.edu

Yin-Ting Chou
choux130@umn.edu   official_logo_linkedin_1

Xin Yang
yang4055@umn.edu   official_logo_linkedin_1

Christine Storing
stori007@umn.edu

Sakshi Arya
aryax010@umn.edu

Yang Yang
yang4123@umn.edu

Danning Zhang
zhan4451@umn.edu

Xinpeng Shen
shenx582@umn.edu

Yi Liu
liux3545@umn.edu

Alumni


Menglin Cui  – US Bank
cuixx208@umn.edu

Logan Sullivan
sulli999@umn.edu

Xu Guo
guoxx334@umn.edu

Adam Seivert
seive020@umn.edu

Zixing Su
suxxx313@umn.edu

Tao Xu

Wenjing Yang
yang2987@umn.edu

Chunlei Li
lixx2788@umn.edu

Lei Shi
shixx449@umn.edu

Brandon Whited
white942@umn.edu

Zixing Su
suxxx313@umn.edu

Weikang Duan

Pu Ke

Shaoxuan Wang
sxwang@ucdavis.edu